iireadmanga’s Fave Stuff List (Sept.)

Standard

Hi guys! I wanted to post something to keep this place from dying, so here goes!

1 – Fave Anime of the month.

1. Angel Beats!

Lol, I guess I could have picked a better picture for it.

Anyway!

This anime is really sweet, and funny, and…killer? Haha. Kanade (Angel) is my favorite character, Yuri is the second. The music for this is especially amazing, GirlDeMo forever! (Lol, anyone get what I’m talking about?)

Did anyone realize (if they saw the anime), that the English voice actor for Hinata is the same person who did Tomoya in Clannad, and the English for Kanade and Hitomi is the same as Kotomi from Clannad, Yui’s English is the same as Fuko’s English in Clannad, Iwasawa and Sekine’s VA is Nagisa from Clannad, and Ayato is Yohei from Clannad. I bet all the VA were happy to see eachother again! (Or not. Whatever.)

And the voice actors for AngelBeats did do other animes, like Air, or Ouran High School Host Club, but I didn’t bother bringing them up.

2. Clannad

Heh, I guess everyone saw that coming, eh?

The story is so sad, but also really funny. The music is great, epecially the ending for the first season. “Dango, dango…”

Please read my review on Clannad!

3. Spirited Away

Okay so, technically, Spirited Away isn’t an ‘Anime’. But its an ‘Anime Movie’ so it counts.

I loooove this~ I could watch it forever and not get bored of it. I can’t talk much about it, ’cause I’m getting tired…

4. Lucky Star

Pfft, the most amazing not-point-at-all anime out there. Who am I most like? Konata, of course. Otaku, being short, up all night—

Wait, in the picture I posted….did anyone notice Konata is wearing the Haruhi uniform!? Haha, I didn’t notice until just now.

Only four anime this month, but feel free to listen to my favorite Vocaloid songs of the month!

Meltdown – Rin – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Ox5-fEH4Ww

Just Be Friends – Luka – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIqcJt_o2sQ

Matryoshka – Miku/Gumi – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_JGaQ3g8WU4&feature=related

Antichlorobenzene – Rin – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39LTfdmA6wk&feature=related

I Want To Meet You – Gumi – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zig88-lcxVg&feature=related

Wallpapers! (That I forgot to add on my last post, sorry.)

Is three wallpapers enough? xD

iiReadManga, signing off!

6 responses »

    • Lol, I meant that it isn’t an anime series, but its a movie. xD

      ANIME MOVIE. <3

      And yush, post something.
      This place'll die if you don't DX

  1. Pingback: Anime Movie Downloads – Your Open Source for Anime Movies Online | Anime Downloads

  2. Pingback: Download Your Favorite Anime! | Anime Downloads

  3. Pingback: Anime On The Web | Anime Downloads

  4. Pingback: Heaven for Free Anime Movie Downloads | Anime Downloads

Please Comment :)

