Tokyo e Ikimasu! ^__^

Standard

Holy crap, I’m going to Tokyo– the best city in the whole world!!!!! >__<

Well, for culture freaks and manganime otakus, that is.

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! ^^

Japan, being a small (compared to my home country China) but very developed country, full of ANIME and MANGA, is every manganime lover’s dream!! Tokyo, the heart of it all, is where I’m going for a three-day trip starting this Saturday!!!!!!!

Of course, I’m visiting Mandarake (the Shibuya one).

And I’m definitely going to one of the english speaking Maid Cafes. Gotta see what they’re really like for myself, not just by reading Kaichou wa Maid-Sama! :P

Since it’s only a three day trip and we’re planning to go a full on one-week trip next summer to Tokyo (and maybe Hokkaido too), I don’t want to go to everything and spoil my next trip, so I’ll just leave it at that.

And eat some mean ramen.

Because I love noodles! Being Chinese. All Chinese people love noodles.

I think.

I love 红烧牛肉面 the best, which is roughly translated as spicy beef soup noodles. SPICY BEEF SOUP NOODLES!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, I digress (I do that a lot, don’t I?).

I’ll definitely keep you guys up to date about my trip with one or two blog posts a day with pictures of Tokyo and all the fantastic merchandise I get there!!!!

And I’ll definitely try to get one of those Ganbare Nippon T-shirts!

^__^ JAPAN <3

Maria

2 responses »

Please Comment :)

