8 Days Till Summer Ends- Manganime Characters You Don’t Understand or just Can’t work out

Standard

Manganime character you don’t understand or just can’t work out? Basically characters you can’t predict, or characters that don’t seem that clear to you. Or characters you just don’t understand.

Disclaimer: I do not own these characters or these pictures, I got them from the internet and linked them to where I got them from.

SESSHOMARU from Inuyasha

Yeah, it’s not that I completely don’t understand this guy, it’s just his goals and feelings aren’t all that clear to me. He always gets into fights with Inuyasha, then spares him. He often mistreats Jaken, but is slowly being “tamed” by Rin like Inuyasha was by Kagome (that I understand). Although he continuously tries to kill Inuyasha, I consider him a good guy, him being against Naraku and everything.

But I guess he’ll just be one of those characters who are after Naraku and sometimes make a few appearances. I know some people fangirl over him, although I’ll never be one of them XD

Ehh… I’m trying to think of more characters I don’t really get. I don’t think there are anymore. If you have any, don’t hesitate to share in the comments section! :D

Maria

 

Please Comment :)

