Hello everyone!

Standard

Hi! I’m one of the new writers, iireadmanga! I’m super-excited to start blogging here, finally there’s a place where I can rant/rave on different shoujo anime! (Which is basically all I watch, except for when it comes to Fantasy and Drama.)

I’m a huge Arina Tanemura fan, along with a CLAMP fan, and Nana Haruta. I love different mangakas too, but they really aren’t in the same genre.

If anyone wondered, my fave anime of all time (not just shoujo!) are:

Clannad

Full Moon wo Sagashite

Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne

Lucky*Star

And there’s more, I just don’t have the time to put them all down.

Well, I hope to post alot and stay on top!

School starts on the 7th for me, but I’ll post as much as I can to help Maria and the others!

See ya later!

One response »

  1. Welcome, iireadmanga! Thanks so much, again!
    Funny thing, school starts on the 6th for me (because i am an international student) but for most new students it starts on the 7th. What a coincidence! XD

Please Comment :)

