Busy-ness!

Standard

Hello everyone~! iiReadManga here!

I may not be able to post on/lurk this blog very often. I’m doing a few projects right now, but I’ll try to be quick with them. If you really want know what they are, I posted them on dA. http://yourforbiddentruth.deviantart.com/

Yup, I want to be the voice of Lapis Aoki. :’D You get to to Tokyo and have your voice used with Vocaloid! What more could anyone want?!

And also, I need to think of a cosplay to do at a con this summer (2012). Any ideas? (Shoujo, please. <3)

I’ll be on here as much as I can! <3

~ ♥

Please Comment :)

